Open Top Bus

Stagecoach are bringing their open top bus route between Broadstairs and Ramsgate back for 2018 - operating an extended season starting from the Easter weekend!

Take in the coastal views with some fresh sea air!

The bus stops at the following:
1 - Stone Bay            
2 - Broadstairs, Queen's Road
3 - Broadstairs, Victoria Parade
4 - Dumpton Gap
5 - Granville  Theatre
6 - Ramsgate Harbour
7 - West Cliff, Boating Pool

For a ride on the open-top bus, you can buy single tickets. These tickets are for a single journey the length of the route, or between any two intermediate stops. Single tickets can be purchased on the bus from the bus driver and cost just £2 for adults and £1 for children

You can also buy a dayrider ticket which allows use of route 69 bus plus other Stagecoach buses in the Thanet dayrider zone. Thanet dayrider tickets can be purchased on the bus from the bus driver or on the Stagecoach Bus App

Check out the timetable for the route 69 here

Opening Times

*Good Friday 30th March - Easter Monday 2nd April
*Weekends through to Sunday 20th May
*Daily Saturday 26th May - Sunday 3rd June (Half Term Week)
*Weekends through to Sunday 15 July (plus Friday 15th June - Broadstairs Dickens Festival)
*Daily Saturday 21st July - Sunday 2nd September
*Weekends through to Sunday 30th September (plus Friday 28th September - Broadstairs Food Festival)